Other

Goodbye, Reader

So, Google killed Reader this past Monday. [Pauses for a moment of silence.] It being Canada Day for us Canuckleheads, I was busy not on the internet and completely spaced on the event, leaving me without my usual internet feed over the past few days. Thanks Google.

I’ve managed to salvage a good portion of my subscriptions and migrate to Feedly, so this should be the only hiccup. It is, however, a bit of a blessing in disguise as I’ve got a bunch of freelance work to do—at least the time will be put to good use. (No Google, that’s not a cue for you to pat yourself on the back. I’m still mad. Very mad. And upset.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

