Other

A New Face

Just got back from the doctor! What do you think? Personally, I think it’s a refreshing change. Not only do I have a new face, but I’m now also a different sex! Not a woman, per se — something new. I don’t want to go into details as it’s past your bed time anyways.

Oh, you may have noticed that the blog’s look has changed a little. I figured with a new me and this blog being a part of me, we both needed to change. Anyways, excuse us to a few growing pains as we adjust to our new selves.

G’nite! Oh, quickly, do you think I should be concerned if my face hurts? Just curious.

Standard

Leave a Reply

