Quick Links

Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass

I’m not exactly sure what that means but despite having seen this a few weeks ago and initially shrugging it off, I keep finding myself coming back to it. A good song paired with an equally good video, Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass by !!! and director Saman Keshavarz is definitely worth at least one viewing. A combination of equal parts goofy and entertaining? A guaranteed hit in my books. (Oh, if you’re curious as to how to pronounce “!!!”, it’s “chk chk chk”, kinda like the sound an imaginative child would make when his wooden stick gun runs out of ammo.)

Standard

Leave a Reply

