Stuff I'm Digging

My Pal TED

hes-smart

If you’ve never heard of TED, and if you have any lust to be wowed, inspired or enlightened, I recommend you check the site out. Originally starting as a conference about Technology, Entertainment and Design, it’s now a hot spot for the world’s leading minds in fields of virtually any study you can think of. I will warn you though, I have a habit of getting lost following related and recommended links, often consuming hours of my day. I’d recommend a few, but I think it’s better for you to go and explore things yourself.

If you have heard of TED and haven’t subscribed to their RSS updates, do, because those great talks keep coming.

Standard

Leave a Reply

