Free Swag, Stuff I've Designed

Drowning Polar Bear

drowning-polar-bear

Despite the fact that they’d probably try and eat me if they got the chance, polar bears sure do look sweet. (Have you ever seen that episode of Planet Earth with the little cubs? Awww.) The thought of there potentially being none in the future saddens me.

Resembling both an iceberg and a swimming polar bear, the image speaks poignantly about our quickly disappearing winter wonderlands. If you decide to download yourself a copy, I hope you print it on recycled paper — otherwise it’s all kind of, you know, ironic.

I also updated my site with a recent logo project (right below the polar bear poster).

Standard

Leave a Reply

