Stuff I've Designed

The Colin Parks Collection

cpc-spread

I just posted nine re-designed DVD covers on my site, the first group in an ongoing personal project called The Colin Parks Collection. It’s a natural fusing of two of my major interests: movies and graphic design. I  re-design the cover of a DVD from my library (nearing 400 individual titles) as I watch it, trying to complete the design within the timeframe of the movie itself.

Two posts of original content today; three this week. I’m on fire!

Standard

Leave a Reply

